Wednesday, August 26, 2009

Zombie Disco Squad // 'Fabric Mix' Download

Although this mix was released around January, we here at TMR have found it to be the perfect addition to our collection of summer mixes. Zombie Disco Squad is a two man show hailing from London, and this is a mix that they released to promote their Fabric performance earlier this year. Have a listen...

Click Here to Download Zombie Disco Squad “Fabric Mix”
(Download Courtesy of Media Contender)

1. Drums Intro
2. Riva Starr - Freedom (White)
3. Zombie Disco Squad - The Dance
4. Franky Rizardo - Sensei
5. Tomski and Fredboy - One Nation
6. Stimming and HOSH - Radar
7. Guillaume and the Coutu Dumonts - Halleluyah Yeah
8. Frankie – Valz (ZDS Aw Shit Blend)
9. Zombie Disco Squad – VIE! (Just for Jesse Dub)
10. Poxy Music and Gina Mitchell – War Paint (Claude Vonstroke Remix)
11. SIS – Nesrib
12. J. Phlip – Rumble Rumble
13. Kenton Slash Demon – Khattabi
14. Laidback Luke – Generation Noize (Afrojack/Riva Starr Mash)
15. Solo – Congoloid
16. Zombie Disco Squad – Esperanto
17. Worthy and Yankee Zulu – The BS Connection
18. Style of Eye – Girls (Dub)

Bookmark and Share